Informacja o sklepie

iSmoking - wszystko do palenia
Janiszowska 9b
02-264 Warszawa
Polska

Zadzwoń do nas:
730 704 555

Zamówienia


Realizacja zamówień

Adam
730 704 555
zamowienia@ismoking.pl

Reklamacje

Grzegorz
603 902 071
reklamacje@ismoking.pl

Księgowość


Faktury, opłaty, kadry

Waldemar
722 347 102
faktury@ismoking.pl

Rozliczenia, windykacja

Monika
531 975 914
monika.kalbarczyk@ismoking.pl

Dział Handlowy


Przedstawiciel Handlowy #1

Krzysztof
690 866 806
krzysztof.ellert@ismoking.pl

Przedstawiciel Handlowy #2

Aleks
691 506 076
aleks@ismoking.pl

Przedstawiciel Handlowy #3

Patryk
722 347 101
patryk.micor@ismoking.pl

Przedstawiciel Handlowy #4

Wiktor
691 787 824
wiktor@ismoking.pl

Przedstawiciel Handlowy #5

Piotr
722 347 104
piotr.wieckowski@ismoking.pl

Pozostałe


Research & Development

Paweł
722 347 103
pawel@ismoking.pl

Marketing

Damian
724 763 082
damian@ismoking.pl

Grafik

Mateusz
grafik@ismoking.pl

Kontakt z nami

opcjonalne